Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Who is Speaking

Who's Speaking .

Learn more about our speakers
Pantelis Angelidis

Founder of VIDAVO S.A.
Konstantinos Aravossis

Secretary General for Natural Environment and Water, Greek Ministry of Environment and Energy
Aristidis Anagnostakis

Lecturer on Digital Economy Department of Accounting and Finance School of Finance and Administrative Sciences - University of Ioannina
Michail Bletsas

Research Scientist and the Director of Computing at MIT's Media Lab
Nikolaos Botinis

Regional Manager, Greece, Cyprus, Malta, Cisco
Aggelos Chasiotis

Researcher & Ph.D. candidate on climate crisis over Public Water, University of Athens
Themis Christophidou

Director-General for Education, Youth, Sport and Culture, European Commission
Loukas Dimitriou

Assistant Professor in the Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Cyprus
Elsa Exarchou

CEO, Branding Greece
Nikos Filippidis

Journalist, MEGA TV
Dimitris Fragakis

Secretary General at Greek National Tourism Organization
Nikos Georgakos

Mayor of Preveza
Nikitas Georgiadis

Virtual Sales Account Manager at Cisco
John Giannatos

CEO & Founder, Panadvert
Dimosthenis Ioannidis

Senior Researcher in CERTH
Christos Ioannou

CEO at MAST Hotels & Resorts
Eva Kaili

Member, Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats,European Parliament, Greece
Dimitris Kantaros

COO, Sigfox Hellas
George Karathanasis

Co-founder and Sales Director, Hotellisense
Marios Katsis

SYRIZA MP for Thesprotia, Commander for Digital Governance
George Kavvouras

General Manager, Omexom Hellas SA
Konstantinos Konstantinidis

Scientific Director and Director of the General, Bariatric, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery Clinic, Athens Medical Center
Michael Koupkas

Deputy Mayor of Finance and the Chief Resilience Officer for the Municipality of Thessaloniki
Pencho Kuzev

Policy Advisor at the Konrad-Adenauer-Foundation in Berlin
Athanasios Kyriazis

General Secretary for Research and Ιnnovation
Zetta Makri

Alternate Minister for Education
Evangelos Kyriazopoulos

Secretary General of Ports, Port Policy and Maritime Investments of the Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Insular Policy
Nikolaos Lambrogeorgos

Senior Account Manager, Public Sector, Cisco Greece Director, Digital Transformation and Skills Center, Thessaloniki
Armand Leblois

Regional Manager Europe North, South, Germany and UKI Cisco Networking Academy
Stefanos Litsardopoulos

Head of Customer Development at Novoville
Konstantinos Magoufis

ICT Engineer, Cisco Networking Academy Certified Instructor
Roya Mahboob

CEO of Digital Citizen Fund
Maria Nikoltsiou

Anchorwoman, ALPHA TV
Selin Alara Ornek

Young AI Developer
Elias	Palialexis

Journalist at Athens-Macedonian News Agency
Dimitris Papastergiou

President of the Central Union of Municipalities of Greece (KEDE)
Maria Paschalidou

ICT Senior Sales Specialist, ΟΤΕ Group
Stelios Petsas

Alternate Minister of Interior, Hellenic Republic
Maria Samolada

Journalist Fm
Katerina Saridaki

Director, CapsuleT Travel & Hospitality Accelerator
Panagiotis Sarigiannidis

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Informatics &Telecommunications Engineering, University of Western Macedonia
Dimitris Skalkos

Secretary General for Public Investment and Partnership Agreement
Ioannis Smyrlis

Secretary General of International Economic Relations Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Dimitris Stamatis

Chief Executive Officer, DAEM S.A.
Athanassios Staveris-Polykalas

Secretary General of Telecommunications and Post, Ministry of Digital Governance of Greece
Fotis Talantzis

CEO & Co-Founder, Novoville
Ioannis Tomkos

Professor of Optical Communications at the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Patras
Konstantinos Τriantis

CEO, Natural Environment and Climate Change Agency (NECCA)
Yiannis Tsakalos

CEO of AQ Strategy
Dimitris Tsaousoglou

Head of Technology & Technical Training at SCG-Scientific College of Greece
Kyriakos Tsigkros

Co-Founder & CEO, Campsaround
Alexandros Tzallas

Assistant Professor, University of Ioannina
Nicholas Yatromanolakis

Deputy Minister of Culture and Sports, Responsible for Contemporary Culture
Endy Zemenides

Executive Director at The Hellenic American Leadership Council